Idaho Milk Transport, Inc. Management

 

 

Robert Brice

Owner and CEO

rbrice@idahomilktransport.com

Gene Brice

Owner and President

gbrice@idahomilktransport.com

Xana Brice

CFO

xbrice@idahomilktransport.com

Starr Uscola

Dispatch Operations Western U.S. Freight

suscola@idahomilktransport.com

Kraig Franks

Operations Manager

kfranks@idahomilktransport.com

Randy Thueson

Dispatcher Eastern U.S. Freight

rthueson@idahomilktransport.com

Zack Rasmussen

Director of Safety and Recruiting

zrasmussen@idahomilktransport.com

Shawn Estes

Shop Manager

sestes@idahomilktransport.com